Reflection on a Class Recycle Project

I really enjoy this activity; I enjoy working together with my group mates, and did all the things that I need to do, but, from all the criteria that are needed the most part that I really enjoy was when we combined our recycled Cd’s with the nylons, then spray them with red color.

I had some problems in making this project; I feel that we are running with the time, it feels tired, because our hands should work fast and of course we have to maintain the beautifulness when people look at it. But we did it! We divide our work and we finish it on time.

From this project I learn that when we work as a team we need to cooperate, and that cooperation will give the best result when we do it together with our heart without fighting with each other.

Leave a Reply

