Science Mixture Experiment

Hi Readers..

This my second post. This second post is about Science.

Based on our topic about mixtures, we had a cooking class for 2 periods. We made a desert called “Leche Flan”.

I made the desert with my group mates, they are, Ananthalia, Albertus, and Faisal.

This desert contains fresh milk, condense milk, egg, and sugar that was caramelized.

I like doing this activity, because it helps me to cooperate with my group mates, what make us very happy is, our Leche Flan is the most delicious, but beside that, I don’t feel happy at all because we didn’t get perfect score because we did not bring the materials completely.

But I think its alright.. I enjoy it at all..    

Leave a Reply

