Gymnastics Reflection – PE

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is what we do during our first meet in PE class in Grade 8, Gymnastics. We should do different style, to test our balance. We did many styles, like roll forward and backward, hand stand, follow the style from a picture, bridge and split.! This is the difficult one, spilt. I couldn’t do it well, It was very difficult.

I don’t really like this topic, but I think I improve than the first gymnastics class. I could do the handstand, even not perfect, and I think I also improve my balance.

One thought on “Gymnastics Reflection – PE

  1. You performed the balance figures well but you should improve in other areas of gymnastics such as handstand and cartwheel.

Leave a Reply

