My Shots :D -PE

Hi friends! Who likes PE? I’m sure everyone like PE, Physical Education. How about you favorite sport on PE class? Is it Basketball? On these weeks of our PE subject, I and my friends, learnt about Basket ball, one of my favorite sport. We do a lot of activities related to it, like shooting long distance, short distance, and lay up, and the best part, play match! I did those activities well, except the lay up, I can’t do it well, I’ve been playing basketball from my primary class, but still, until now, i can’t do the lay up. maybe I need to practice more than this.😀  But for shots, i can do well. Here is the result😀

 

Shot

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Lay up

0

0

0

Short Distance

2

3

1

Long Distance

0

1

0

 

 

Leave a Reply

